FAC'S PUBLIC POLICY TEAM

 

Ginger Delegal
Davin Suggs
Eric Poole

 

Virginia "Ginger" Delegal

Executive Director

gdelegal@flcounties.com

 

 

Davin J. Suggs

Deputy Executive Director

dsuggs@flcounties.com

 

 

Eric Poole

Executive Director, Institute for County Government

epoole@flcounties.com

 

Bob McKee
Laura Youmans
Edward Labrador

 

Bob McKee

Deputy Director

bmckee@fl-counties.com

 

 

Jeff Scala

Associate Director

jscala@flccounties.com

 

Edward Labrador

Senior Legislative Counsel

elabrador@fl-counties.com

 

Milan Clayton
Sara Henley

 

Milan Clayton

Public Policy Coordinator

mclayton@fl-counties.com 

 

Sara Henley

Policy Analyst

shenley@fl-counties.com

 

To view a full list of FAC's 2021 - 22 policy and caucus members, please click here.

 

Policy Action Center

Federal