FAC’S PUBLIC POLICY TEAM

Virginia Delegal

Virginia “Ginger” Delegal

Executive Director

gdelegal@flcounties.com

Davin Suggs

Davin J. Suggs

Deputy Executive Director

dsuggs@flcounties.com

Eric Poole

Eric Poole

Executive Director, Institute for County Government

epoole@flcounties.com

Bob McKee

Bob McKee

Deputy Director

bmckee@fl-counties.com

Jeff Scala

Jeff Scala

Associate Director

jscala@flccounties.com

Edward Labrador

Edward Labrador

Senior Legislative Counsel

elabrador@fl-counties.com

Milan Clayton

Milan Clayton

Public Policy Coordinator

mclayton@fl-counties.com 

Sara Henley

Sara Henley

Policy Analyst

shenley@fl-counties.com

To view a full list of FAC’s 2021 – 22 policy and caucus members, please click here.

POLICY ACTION CENTER

FEDERAL