

Health, Safety, & Justice Policy Committee

Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County, **Chair** Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders:

Commissioner Mary Alford, Alachua County Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Jim Renninger, Clay County Commissioner JC Deriso, Desoto County Commissioner Michael Kohler, Escambia County Commissioner Andy Dance, Flagler County Commissioner Anthony Croom, Franklin County Commissioner Jessica Ward, Franklin County Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County Commissioner Alonzetta Simpkins, Gadsden County Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County Commissioner Rowdy Howard, Hendry County Commissioner Clint Erikson, Holmes County Commissioner Joseph Earman, Indian River County Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County Commissioner Carl Zalak, Marion County Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County Mayor Jerry Demings, Orange County Commissioner Ray Eddington, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Amy Lockhart, Seminole County Commissioner Travis Land, Suwannee County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County

FAC Staff Contact: Amir Warren