

Future Technology Policy Committee

Commissioner Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County, **Chair** Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders:

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County
Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County
Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County
Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County
Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County
Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County
Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County
Commissioner Ron Moore, Madison County
Commissioner Tal Siddique, Manatee County
Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County
Commissioner Eileen Higgins, Miami-Dade County
Commissioner Viviana Janer, Osceola County
Commissioner Ralph Thomas, Wakulla County

FAC Staff Contact: Jeff Scala