

## Finance, Tax, & Administration Policy Committee

Mayor Jerry Demings , Orange County, **Chair** Commissioner Carl Zalak, Marion County, **Vice Chair** 

## **Policy Leaders:**

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Commissioner Micheal Udine, Broward County

Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County

Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County

Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County

Commissioner Jim Renninger, Clay County

Commissioner Rocky Ford, Columbia County

Commissioner Mark Hatch, Dixie County

Councilman Raul Arias, Duval County

Commissioner Michael Kohler, Escambia County

Commissioner Greg Hansen, Flagler County

Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County

Commissioner Alonzetta Simpkins, Gadsden County

Commissioner Robby Roberson, Hamilton County

Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County

Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County

Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County

Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County

Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County

Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County

Commissioner Ronnie Moore, Madison County

Commissioner George Kruse, Manatee County

Commissioner Matt McClain, Marion County

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County

Commissioner John Martin, Nassau County

Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County

Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County

Commissioner Ray Eddington, Santa Rosa County

Commissioner Christian Whitehurst, St. Johns County

Commissioner Donna Jackson, Union County

Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County



## <u>Finance, Tax, & Administration Policy Committee</u> FAC Staff Contact: Jeff Scala