

Federal Policy Committee

Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County, **Chair** Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders:

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Ashlee Hofberger, Escambia County Commissioner Lumon May, Escambia County Commissioner Michael Kohler, Escambia County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Harry Cohen, Hillsborough County Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County Commissioner Tal Siddique, Manatee County Commissioner Craig Curry, Marion County Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas County Commissioner Ann Taylor, St. Johns County Commissioner Fred Nichols, Wakulla County

FAC Staff Contact: Eddy Labrador