

Community & Urban Affairs Policy Committee

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County, **Chair** Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders:

Commissioner James Bennett, Baker County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Holly Davis, Citrus County Commissioner Mark Hatch, Dixie County Councilwoman Ju' Coby Pittman, Duval County Raul Arias, Duval County Councilman Commissioner Lumon May, Escambia County Commissioner Tommy Langford, Gilchrist County Commissioner Richie McCoy, Hamilton County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County Commissioner Sean Parks, Lake County Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County Commissioner George Kruse, Manatee County Commissioner Tal Siddique, Manatee County Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County Commissioner Juan Carlos Bermudez, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Mayra Uribe, Orange County Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County **Commissioner Bobby Powell** Commissioner Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County Commissioner Ray Eddington, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County Commissioner Quincee Messersmith, Wakulla County Commissioner Donna Johns, Walton County

Commissioner FAC Staff Contact: Courtney Mooney