

Agriculture & Rural Affairs Policy Committee

Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County, Chair Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County, Vice Chair

Policy Leaders:

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County Commissioner Jimmy Anderson, Baker County Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County Commissioner Tom Goodson, Brevard County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County Commissioner Bill McDaniel, Collier County Commissioner Tim Murphy, Columbia County Commissioner Elton Langford, Desoto County Commissioner JC Deriso, Desoto County Commissioner Mark Hatch, Dixie County Councilwoman Ju'Coby Pittman, Duval County Commissioner Anthony Croom, Franklin County Commissioner Jessica Ward, Franklin County Commissioner Brenda Holt, Gadsden County Commissioner Bill Martin, Gilchrist County Commissioner Darrell Smith, Gilchrist County Commissioner Hattie Taylor, Glades County Commissioner Jeff Barnes, Glades County Commissioner Jeff Patterson, Glades County Commissioner Tim Stanley, Glades County Commissioner Richie McCoy, Hamilton County Commissioner Noey Flores, Hardee County Commissioner Emma Byrd, Hendry County Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Chris Campbell, Highlands County Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County Commissioner Anthony Adams, Lafayette County Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County Commissioner Ronnie Moore, Madison County Commissioner Matt McClain, Marion County Commissioner Eileen Vargas, Martin County Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Commissioner Bobby Burkett, Santa Rosa County

Commissioner Rhett Rowell, Santa Rosa County



Agriculture & Rural Affairs Policy Committee

Commissioner Cathy Townsend, St. Lucie County Commissioner Franklin White, Suwannee County Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County Commissioner Thomas Demps, Taylor County Commissioner Donna Jackson, Union County Commissioner Melissa McNeal, Union County Commissioner Fred Nichols, Wakulla County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County FAC Staff Contact: Jeff Scala