

## Health, Safety, & Justice Policy Committee

Commissioner Carl Zalak, Marion County, **Chair** Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County, **Vice Chair** 

## **Policy Leaders**

Commissioner Mary Alford, Alachua County

Commissioner Michael Udine, Broward County

Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Mike Cella, Clay County

Commissioner JC Deriso, Desoto County

Commissioner Andy Dance, Flagler County

Commissioner Jessica Ward, Franklin County

Commissioner Kimblin NeSmith, Gadsden County

Commissioner Alonzetta Simpkins, Gadsden County

Commissioner Tony Whiddon, Glades County

Commissioner Sandra Meeks, Hardee County

Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County

Commissioner Rowdy Howard, Hendry County

Commissioner Clint Erikson, Holmes County

Commissioner Joseph Earman, Indian River County

Commissioner Jim Peacock, Jackson County

Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County

Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County

Commissioner Jim Scholl, Monroe County

Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County

Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, Orange County

Commissioner Chris Latvala, Pinellas County

Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas County

Commissioner Roy Alaimo, Saint Johns County

Commissioner Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County

Commissioner Amy Lockhart, Seminole County

Commissioner Ryan Perez, Union County

Councilman David Santiago, Volusia County

Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County

Commissioner Tray Hawkins, Washington County