

## Water & Environmental Sustainability Policy Committee

Commissioner Holly Raschein, Monroe County, **Chair** Commissioner Henry Dean, St. Johns County, **Vice Chair** 

## **Policy Leaders**

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Commissioner William Dozier, Bay County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County

Commissioner Holly Davis, Citrus County

Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County

Commissioner Elton Langford, Desoto County

Councilman Raul Arias, Duval County

Commissioner Robert Bender, Escambia County

Commissioner Andy Dance, Flagler County

Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County

Commissioner Jessica Ward, Franklin County

Commissioner Ronterious Green, Gadsden County

Commissioner Bill Martin, Gilchrist County

Commissioner Darrell Smith, Gilchrist County

Commissioner Tim Stanley, Glades County

Commissioner Noey Flores, Hardee County

Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County

Commissioner Harry Cohen, Hillsborough County

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County

Commissioner Joseph Earman, Indian River County

Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County

Commissioner Jim Peacock, Jackson County

Commissioner Sean Parks, Lake County

Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County

Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County

Commissioner Desiree Mills, Levy County

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County

Commissioner Doug Smith, Martin County

Commissioner Marleine Bastien, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Jim Scholl, Monroe County

Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, Orange County

Commissioner Nicole Wilson, Orange County

Commissioner Cheryl Grieb, Osceola County

Commissioner Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County

Commissioner Chris Latvala, Pinellas County



## **Water & Environmental Sustainability Policy Committee**

Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas County Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas County Commissioner George Lindsey, Polk County Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Commissioner Mark Smith, Sarasota County Commissioner Chuck Hess, Wakulla County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County