

Finance, Tax, & Administration Policy Committee

Mayor Jerry Demings , Orange County, **Chair** Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Mike Cella, Clay County Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County Commissioner Rocky Ford, Columbia County Councilman Raul Arias, Duval County Commissioner Robert Bender, Escambia County Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County Commissioner Kimblin NeSmith, Gadsden County Commissioner Alonzetta Simpkins, Gadsden County Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County Commissioner Renee Wyatt, Hardee County Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County Commissioner Chris Tuten, Jefferson County Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County Commissioner Ronnie Moore, Madison County Commissioner George Kruse, Manatee County Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County Commissioner Carl Zalak, Marion County Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, Miami-Dade County Commissioner John Martin, Nassau County Commissioner Mel Ponder, Okaloosa County Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach County Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County Commissioner Chris Latvala, Pinellas County Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Commissioner Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Craig Estep, Sumter County Commissioner Mike Newman, Taylor County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County

Commissioner Tray Hawkins, Washington County