

Federal Policy Committee

Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County, **Chair** Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County

Commissioner Lumon Mays, Escambia County

Commissioner Greg Hansen, Flagler County

Commissioner Kimblin NeSmith, Gadsden County

Commissioner Ward McDaniel, Gulf County

Commissioner Elizabeth Narverud, Hernando County

Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County

Commissioner Harry Cohen, Hillsborough County

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County

Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County

Commissioner Doug Smith, Martin County

Mayor Jerry Demings, Orange County

Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County

Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas County