

## **Community & Urban Affairs Policy Committee**

Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County, **Chair**Commissioner Kimblin NeSmith, Gadsden County, **Vice Chair** 

## **Policy Leaders**

Commissioner James Bennett, Baker County

Commissioner Gene Bailey, Calhoun County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County

Commissioner Holly Davis, Citrus County

Commissioner Robert Bender, Escambia County

Commissioner Lumon Mays, Escambia County

Councilman Raul Arias, Duval County

Commissioner Richie McCoy, Hamiton County

Commissioner Elizabeth Narverud, Hernando County

Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County

Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County

Commissioner Sean Parks, Lake County

Commissioner Doug Shields, Lake County

Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County

Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County

Commissioner Alston Kelley, Madison County

Commissioner George Kruse, Manatee County

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County

Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Eileen Higgins, Miami-Dade County

Mayor Jerry Demings, Orange County

Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, Orange County

Commissioner Mayra Uribe, Orange County

Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County

Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County

Mayor Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County

Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas County

Commissioner Chris Latvala, Pinellas County

Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas County

Commissioner George Lindsey, Polk County

Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County

Commissioner Quincee Messersmith, Wakulla County