

Presidential Select Committee on Preemption

Commissioner Bill Truex, Charlotte County, **Chair**Commissioner Kionne McGhee, Miami-Dade County, **Co-Vice Chair**Commissioner Mel Ponder, Okaloosa County, **Co-Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Charles Chestnut, Alachua County

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Commissioner John Tobia, Brevard County

Commissioner Tom Goodson, Brevard County

Commissioner Jason Steele, Brevard County

Commissioner Steven Geller, Broward County

Commissioner Nan Rich, Broward County

Commissioner Timothy Ryan, Broward County

Commissioner Hazelle Rogers, Broward County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Stephen R. Deutsch, Charlotte County

Commissioner Burt Saunders, Collier County

Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County

Commissioner Karson Turner, Hendry County

Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon County

Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion County

Commissioner Doug Smith, Martin County

Commissioner Anthony Rodriguez, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Michelle Lincoln, Monroe County

Commissioner Holly Raschein, Monroe County

Commissioner Terry Burroughs, Okeechobee County

Commissioner Emily Bonilla, Orange County

Commissioner Maria Sachs, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Rene Flowers, Pinellas County

Commissioner Chris Latvala, Pinellas County

Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas County

Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas County

Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas County

Commissioner Neil Combee, Polk County

Commissioner Lee Constantine, Seminole County

Councilman David Santiago, Volusia County

Commissioner Ralph Thomas, Wakulla County