

Agriculture & Rural Affairs Policy Committee

Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County, **Chair** Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County, **Vice Chair**

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Commissioner Jimmy Anderson, Baker County

Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County

Commissioner Bill McDaniel, Collier County

Commissioner Tim Murphy, Columbia County

Commissioner JC Deriso, Desoto County

Commissioner Elton Langford, Desoto County

Commissioner Mark Hatch, Dixie County

Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County

Commissioner Brenda Holt, Gadsden County

Commissioner Bill Martin, Gilchrist County

Commissioner Darrell Smith, Gilchrist County

Commissioner Tim Stanley, Glades County

Commissioner Richie McCoy, Hamilton County

Commissioner Noey Flores, Hardee County

Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County

Commissioner Emma Byrd, Hendry County

Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County

Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County

Commissioner Anthony Adams, Lafayette County

Commissioner Desiree Mills, Levy County

Commissioner Scott Phillips, Liberty County

Commissioner Ronnie Moore, Madison County

Commissioner Alyson McCullough, Nassau County

Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County

Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, Orange County

Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County

Commissioner Cathy Townsend, Saint Lucie County

Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County

Commissioner Franklin White, Suwannee County

Commissioner Thomas Demps, Taylor County

Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County