

## FAC HEALTH, SAFETY & JUSTICE POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair - Mayor Jerry Demings, Orange County Vice Chair – Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County

## **Policy Leaders**

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Mike Cella, Clay County Commissioner Jim Renniger, Clay County Commissioner Robert Bender, Escambia County Commissioner Mike Kohler, Escambia County Commissioner Robert Brown, Hamilton County Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County Commissioner Gwen Myers, Hillsborough County Commissioner Alston Kelley, Madison County Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion County Commissioner Jeff Gold, Marion County Commissioner Kionne McGhee, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Jim Scholl, Monroe County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel, Okaloosa County Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County Commissioner Mayre Uribe, Orange County Commissioner Renee Flowers, Pinellas County Commissioner Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Amy Lockhart, Seminole County Commissioner Linda Bartz, St. Lucie County Commissioner Mike Barker, Walton County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County Commissioner Tray Hawkins, Washington County