

## FAC FINANCE, TAX, & ADMINISTRATION POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair - Commissioner Robert Bender, Escambia County Vice Chair - Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County

## Policy Leaders

Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner Ruthie Schlabach, Citrus County Commissioner Betsy Condon, Clay County Commissioner Rocky Ford, Columbia County Commissioner Donald O'Brien, Flagler County Commissioner Russel Melendy, Hardee County Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Susan Adams Indian River, County Commissioner Ernest Jones, Lafayette County Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County Commissioner George Kruse, Manatee County Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion County Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Mel Ponder, Okaloosa County Commissioner Brandon Arrington, Osceola County Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach County Commissioner Renee Flowers, Pinellas County Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Commissioner Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Nancy Detert, Sarasota County Commissioner Andria Herr, Seminole County Commissioner Craig Estep, Sumter County Commissioner Michael Newman, Taylor County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County Commissioner Tray Hawkins, Washington County