

FAC COMMUNITY & URBAN AFFAIRS POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair - Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas County Vice Chair - Eileen Higgins, Miami-Dade County

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Steve Geller, Broward County

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County

Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County

Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County

Commissioner Holly Davis, Citrus County

Commissioner Beth Narverud, Hernando County

Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County

Commissioner Ken Hagan, Hillsborough County

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County

Commissioner Laura Moss, Indian River County

Commissioner Doug Shields, Lake County

Commissioner Cecil Pendergrass, Lee County

Commissioner Rick Minor, Leon County

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Marion County

Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, Miami-Dade County

Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, Orange County

Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County

Commissioner Maria Marino, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County

Commissioner Jack Mariano, Pasco County

Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County

Commissioner Renee Flowers, Pinellas County

Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas County

Commissioner George Lindsey, Polk County

Commissioner Bob Dallari, Seminole County

Commissioner Cathy Townsend, St. Lucie County

Commissioner Leo Mobley, Suwannee County

Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County