

FAC AGRICULTURE & RURAL AFFAIRS POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County, Chair Commissioner Kelly Owens, Okeechobee County, Vice Chair

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Jimmy Anderson, Baker County Commissioner Chris Dougherty, Bradford County Commissioner Scott Monlyn, Calhoun County Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County Commissioner Rebecca Bays, Citrus County Commissioner William McDaniel, Collier County Commissioner Judith Schaefer, Desoto County Commissioner Mark Hatch, Dixie County Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin County Commissioner Sharon Langford, Gilchrist County Commissioner Tim Stanley, Glades County Commissioner Noey Flores, Hardee County Commissioner Russell Melendy, Hardee County Commissioner Emma Byrd, Hendry County Commissioner Ramon Iglesias, Hendry County Commissioner Arlene Tuck, Highlands County Commissioner Jeff Good, Holmes County Commissioner Clint Pate, Jackson County Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County Commissioner Desiree Mills, Levy County Commissioner Scott Phillips, Liberty County Commissioner Alston Kelley, Madison County Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion County Commissioner Paul Mixon, Okaloosa County Commissioner Sara Baxter, Palm Beach County Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County Commissioner Renee Flowers, Pinellas County Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas County Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Commissioner Sam Parker, Santa Rosa County Commissioner Jay Zembower, Seminole County Commissioner Jeff Bogue, Sumter County Commissioner Clyde Fleming, Suwannee County Commissioner Leo Mobley, Suwannee County Commissioner Maurice Perkins, Suwannee County Commissioner Thomas Demps, Taylor County Councilman Jeff Brower, Volusia County Commissioner Danny Glidewell, Walton County