

FAC FEDERAL POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chair - Commissioner Kathryn Starkey, Pasco County Vice-Chair - Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte County
Commissioner Ken Doherty, Charlotte County
Commissioner Brian Hamman, Lee County
Commissioner John Meeks, Levy County
Commissioner Alston Kelley, Madison County
Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion County
Commissioner Carl Zalak, Marion County
Commissioner Doug Smith, Martin County
Commissioner Peggy Choudhry, Osceola County
Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach County
Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas County
Commissioner Nancy Detert, Sarasota County