

FAC PRESIDENTIAL SELECT COMMITTEE ON BROADBAND MEMBERSHIP

Chair - Commissioner Larry Harvey, Putnam County Vice Chair - Commissioner Gregg Weiss, Palm Beach County

Policy Leaders

Commissioner Ken Cornell, Alachua County Commissioner Kimblin Nesmith, Gadsden County Commissioner Susan Adams, Indian River County Commissioner Ron Moore, Madison County Commissioner Eileen Higgins, Miami-Dade County Commissioner Viviana Janer, Osceola County Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas County Commissioner Tray Hawkins, Washington County