FAC Presidential Select Committee on Preemption

Chair - Commissioner Lee Constantine, Seminole, FAC President Co-Vice Chair - Commissioner Kionne McGhee, Miami-Dade Co Vice Chair - Commissioner Mel Ponder, Okaloosa

Committee Members

Commissioner Charles Chestnut, Alachua Commissioner John Tobia, Brevard Commissioner Steven Geller Broward Commissioner Nan Rich, Broward Commissioner Timothy Ryan, Broward Commissioner Chris Constance, Charlotte Commissioner Bill Truex, Charlotte, FAC Incoming President Commissioner Stephen R. Deutsch, Charlotte Commissioner Burt Saunders, Collier Commissioner Ricky Jones, Franklin Commissioner Karson Turner, Hendry Commissioner Nick Maddox, Leon Commissioner Kathy Bryant, Marion Commissioner Doug Smith, Martin Commissioner Rene Garcia, Miami-Dade Commissioner Sally Heyman, Miami-Dade Commissioner Javier Souto, Miami-Dade Commissioner Michelle Coldiron, Monroe County, FAC Second Vice President Commissioner Terry Burroughs, Okeechobee, FAC First Vice President Commissioner Emily Bonillia, Orange Commissioner Melissa McKinlay, Palm Beach Commissioner Maria Sachs. Palm Beach Commissioner Mack Bernard, Palm Beach Commissioner David Kerner, Palm Beach Commissioner Charlie Justice, Pinellas Commissioner Janet Long, Pinellas Commissioner Kathleen Peters, Pinellas Commissioner Neil Combee, Polk Commissioner Nancy Detert, Sarasota Commissioner Ralph Thomas, Wakulla, FAC Past President