During the December Annual Meeting of the Florida Association of Counties Trust (FACT), the Board of Trustees approved four new members, and re-elected one member for another term. In total, five new Trustees have joined the FACT Board following the 2016 election cycle. They are Commissioner Bill Chapman (Walton), Commissioner Rob Williamson (Santa Rosa), Commissioner Henry Dean (St. Johns), Commissioner Buddy Mansfield (Desoto), and County Attorney Michael Mullin (Nassau). Commissioner Ralph Thomas (Wakulla) was re-elected to serve another term on the Board. Congratulations to these new Board members, and thank you for your service. For a complete listing of the Board of Trustees, visit: http://www.fact-insurance.com/.