FAC'S PUBLIC POLICY TEAM

 

Ginger Delegal
Davin Suggs
Eric Poole

 

Virginia "Ginger" Delegal

Executive Director

gdelegal@flcounties.com

 

 

Davin J. Suggs

Director of Public Policy

dsuggs@flcounties.com

 

 

Eric Poole

Executive Director, Institute for County Government

epoole@flcounties.com

 

Susan Harbin
Tonnette S. Graham
Laura Youmans

 

Susan Harbin Alford, Esq.

Deputy Director

sharbin@flcounties.com

 

 

Tonnette S. Graham

Associate Director

tgraham@flcounties.com

 

Jeff Scala

Associate Director

jscala@flccounties.com

Tiffany Henderson

 

Tiffany M. Henderson

Senior Public Policy Coordinator

thenderson@flcounties.com

 

To view a full list of FAC's 2020 - 21 policy and caucus members, please click here.

 

Policy Action Center

Federal