FAC'S PUBLIC POLICY TEAM

 

Ginger Delegal
Davin Suggs
Eric Poole

 

Virginia "Ginger" Delegal

Executive Director

gdelegal@flcounties.com

 

 

Davin J. Suggs

Director of Public Policy

dsuggs@flcounties.com

 

 

Eric Poole

Executive Director of the Florida Counties Foundation

epoole@flcounties.com

Susan Harbin
Laura Youmans
Tonnette S. Graham

 

Susan Harbin Alford, Esq.

Deputy Director

sharbin@flcounties.com

 

 

Laura Youmans, Esq.

Legislative Counsel

lyoumans@flcounties.com

 

Tonnette S. Graham

Associate Director

tgraham@flcounties.com

Casey Perkins
Tiffany Henderson

 

Casey Perkins

Chief of Policy Research

cperkins@flcounties.com

 

 

Tiffany Henderson

Public Policy Coordinator

thenderson@flcounties.com

 

To view FAC's 2017 Policy Development Process click here.

To view a full list of FAC's 2017 policy and caucus members click here.

 

Policy Action Center

Federal

Gulf Consortium

Legal