Congratulations to the CLASS of 2013!

Honorable Alex Barnett, Judge, Harrison County, KY
Honorable Wendell Bostwick, Commissioner, Curry County, NM
Honorable Blair Brady, Commissioner, Wahkiakum County, WA
Honorable Maggie Brooks, County Executive, Monroe County, NY
Honorable Brad Carlyon, County Attorney, Navajo County, AZ
Honorable Earl Fisher, Commissioner, Columbia County, OR
Honorable Kevin Glatt, Auditor/Treasurer, Burleigh County, ND
Honorable George Hartwick, Commissioner, Dauphin County, PA
Honorable Riki Hokama, Council Member, Maui County, HI
Honorable Jeffery Huffman, County Executive, Tipton County, TN
Honorable Pat Irwin, Commissioner, Pershing County, NV
Honorable Ray Jeffers, Commissioner, Person County, NC
Mr. Ross King, Executive Director, Association County Commissioners of Georgia
Honorable Merceria Ludgood, Commissioner, Mobile County, AL
Honorable Stephanie Lynch, Commissioner, Caddo Parrish, LA
Honorable Cline Martin, Supervisor, Gila County, AZ
Honorable Larry Mosley, Supervisor, Lee County, VA
Ms. Vivian Parsons, Executive Director, County Commissioners Association of West Virginia
Mr. William Peterson, Executive Director, Iowa State Association of Counties
Honorable Dave Schulz, Commissioner, Madison County, MT
Honorable Barbara Sharief, Commissioner, Broward County, FL
Honorable Christopher Shoff, Commissioner, Freeborn County, MN
Honorable Dennis Stapleton, Commissioner, Delaware County, OH